[iBG] International Brotherhood of Gamers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Untill Kingdom Come

4 posters

Go down

Untill Kingdom Come Empty Untill Kingdom Come

Post by DuTx Fri 29 May 2009 - 19:28

1 - What is your first name? : Gilbert
2 - How old are you? : 45
3 - What country do you live in? : Holland
4 - What game are you joining us on? : COD4
5 - What is your current in game name? : [BR] DuTx

Would like to become a King.
I'm still with the Blighty Renegades but their COD4 server is dead as a doornail.
I found yr server thru a post on BR. I started playing and enjoy it a lot. Actually
it is (almost) the only server where i play. I'm "old" and "slow" but not as much that
i can't hit diddlysquat.... Rolling Eyes
Hope you peepz like me enough.
I know Nuncamais a little and he mailed me he became a King.....so i thought i might
give it a go.......well. You are the Kingz so eather behead me or knight me Razz
Greetz DuTx

DuTx

Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2009-01-24

Back to top Go down

Untill Kingdom Come Empty Re: Untill Kingdom Come

Post by DRAGONS Fri 29 May 2009 - 22:44

DuTx, hello and a hug it was time for it to appear here, welcome and you know that when you come to Spain (MALAGA) will be well received, to see if we know in person and then let the beers that we need to take

.DuTx, hola y un abrazo ya era hora que aparecieras por aquí, se bien venido y ya sabes que cuando vengas a España (MÁLAGA) seras bien recibido, a ver si nos conocemos en persona y deja las cervezas después por que aquí hay que tomar
lol! lol! lol!

Last edited by KINGzNuncamais on Sat 30 May 2009 - 11:05; edited 1 time in total
DRAGONS
DRAGONS

Number of posts : 73
Registration date : 2009-02-16

http://www.jakmw.net

Back to top Go down

Post by [iBG]AMER1CA Fri 29 May 2009 - 22:46

Gilbert,