SERVERS DOWN!!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

SERVERS DOWN!!!

Post by Administrator on Wed 10 Jun - 21:50

At this time 3:38am GMT Time (4:38am UK & 11:39pm EST USA) three of our servers are down. KINGz Teamspeak, COD4 - KINGz of GAMING Custom Maps & COD W@W {KING} HARDCORE TDM. These three servers are hosted by XGServers.co.uk . I tried to contact the server host, but their website is down. There are only a few things that may have happened.

1) - Windows Updates were released this week and maybe they are doing maintenance on their systems.(more then likely).
2) - Their Network is down or has been hacked or is under maintenance. (possibly)
3) - They went out of business. (doubt it)

I'm sure there may be other reasons why all their systems are down. But it would only be speculation. I'll keep everyone informed if this disruption of service if it lasts longer then 8 hours. Hopefully, it will only be an hour or so. But only time will tell. In the meantime please be patient, XGServers is a very good and responsive host and I'm sure they are doing everything possible to get all service back online.
avatar
Administrator
Admin

Number of posts : 3033
Age : 50
Location : Planet Zero
Registration date : 2008-05-28

View user profile http://ibgclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

Re: SERVERS DOWN!!!

Post by Administrator on Wed 10 Jun - 22:48

UPDATE!!!!!


As of 4:47am GMT time (5:47am UK & 12:47am U.S.A. EST time) All is back up and running smooth.
avatar
Administrator
Admin

Number of posts : 3033
Age : 50
Location : Planet Zero
Registration date : 2008-05-28

View user profile http://ibgclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum