[iBG] OFFICIAL TIME CLOCK (GMT TIME)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

[iBG] OFFICIAL TIME CLOCK (GMT TIME)

Post by Administrator on Sat 22 Aug - 1:13

An [iBG] OFFICIAL TIME CLOCK (GMT TIME) has been added to the website. Whenever Events are scheduled.....that will be the official time clock to use so we are all in sync with each other. All you have to do is figure out how many hours you are ahead or behind GMT Time.

So.....if an event is scheduled at 5:00pm GMT TIME, this is what time you would have to show up for the event:
(During summer time. These times might change for daylight savings)

USA CDT 12:00pm = 5:00pm GMT Time
USA EST 1:00pm = 5:00pm GMT Time
UK 6:00pm = 5:00pm GMT Time
France, Netherlands, Germany 7:00pm = 5:00pm GMT Time
Greece 8:00pm = 5:00pm GMT Time

These times are to the best of my knowledge, and may be different for different time zones within the countries listed. Always use the GMT Time Clock on the website to make sure you don't miss the event.
avatar
Administrator
Admin

Number of posts : 3033
Age : 50
Location : Planet Zero
Registration date : 2008-05-28

View user profile http://ibgclan.darkbb.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum